Legal disclaimer for website content
 
CSFS makes the following disclaimer for all content published within the website of CSFS (hereinafter referred to as "the Site"):  
 
All information or data disclosed on the Site is for reference only. CSFS does not guarantee the accuracy, completeness and validity of the disclosed information or data. CSFS is not obliged to delete, update or highlight any of the outdated information or data. CSFS reserves the right, at any time, to modify or change the contents of the Site without prior notification.
 
Content disclosed in the Site does not constitute an offer or invitation to visitors for subscription or purchase of any securities or other investment activity undertaken by CSFS or its affiliates, nor does it constitute investment advice for visitors. The Site does not contain judgment on specific investment goals, financial conditions or the customized needs of investors. Investors should make their own investment decisions based on their own judgment. 
 
CSFS is not liable for any direct or indirect losses or damages incurred due to usage of the Site or any third party links contained within the Site. CSFS has no control over third party links and shall not be liable for any offers or services presented in these links, or the accuracy, completeness or legality of the content of these links.
 
CSFS reserves the right to all the content contained in the Site unless otherwise provided by applicable laws and regulations.  Without prior consent by CSFS, you may not copy, distribute, transmit, or modify any content in the Site for the purpose of profit-making, directly or indirectly, which includes but is not limited to, the information, data, statements, and links contained in the Site. Content in the Site can be used for non-profit purposes only, but any modification is prohibited. CSFS reserves the right to take legal action against violators of this disclaimer. 
 
Any person visiting the Site is legally bound by this disclaimer, and will follow all the requirements or rules thereof. In the event of discrepancies between this disclaimer and any terms of any specific agreements concerning the services or products of CSFS, the terms and conditions provided by those agreements shall prevail.

关于本网站的法律声明

就瑞信方正证券有限责任公司网站(以下简称“本网站”)上登载的全部内容,瑞信方正证券有限责任公司(以下简称“本公司”)特此声明如下:
 
本网站发布、刊载的信息、数据仅供参考,本公司不对其准确性、完整性和时效性做出任何保证或承诺。本公司无义务在上述信息、数据过期后对其进行删除、更新或明确标示。本公司有权在不以任何形式进行事先通知的情况下对网站的任何内容进行修订或更改。
本网站发布、刊载的任何内容均不构成瑞信方正或其关联人士向阅读者发出的认购、购买任何证券或为其他投资行为的要约或要约邀请,亦不构成任何向阅读者提供的投资建议。本网站非针对个别投资人的具体投资目标、财务状况或个性化需求进行判断,投资者应凭自身判断做出投资决定。
本公司对因使用和访问本网站或任何本网站中包含的指向第三方网站的链接而可能造成的任何损失或任何类型的损害,包括任何直接或间接损失、损害一律不承担任何责任。对于本网站上包含的指向第三方网站的链接,本公司不以任何形式控制该等第三方网站,对其发布、刊载的任何内容的准确性、完整性和合法性或其中包含的任何要约和服务均不承担任何责任。
本网站的著作权归本公司所有。未经本公司事先同意,不得为任何直接或间接盈利之目的全部或部分复制、传播、修改本网站的任何内容,包括但不限于本网站刊载的信息、数据、声明、链接。对非直接或间接盈利目的的使用,可以保存本网站上刊载的内容,但不得对其进行任何修改。对于违反本规定者,本公司保留全部追究其法律责任的权利。
除非适用的法律法规有其他规定,本公司对本网站上发布、刊载的全部内容享有最终解释权。
任何人访问本网站 即表示其同意上述声明中的全部内容,并将遵守其中的全部要求或规定。如存在任何与本公司的服务或产品相关的特别协议,且该等协议中的相关条款和上述声明发生冲突,则应优先适用特别协议中的规定。